Journey  Sydney to Auckland

Feb 19 - Mar 6, 2017

Sydney - Auckland

All external links are provided for convenience.  Accuracy and security are not guaranteed.  I have no connection with any of them. 

Click on underlined text to go to referenced locations.

 

 

Date

 

Port

Click on port name for Azamara's port info

Arrive

 

Depart

 

 

Mon, 6-Mar

Auckland, New Zealand

 

 8:00 PM 

https://www.azamaraclubcruises.com/sites/default/files/voyages/maps/full/j_6-mar_aus_2017_277_2.jpg

Tue, 7-Mar

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

8:00 AM

5:30 PM

Wed, 8-Mar

Tauranga, New Zealand

 6:45 AM

5:45 PM

Thu, 9-Mar

Napier, New Zealand

2:00 PM

8:30 PM 

Fri, 10-Mar

Wellington, New Zealand

12:30 PM 

 

Sat, 11-Mar

Wellington, New Zealand

9:00 PM

Sun, 12-Mar

Picton, New Zealand

9:00 AM

11:00 PM 

Mon, 13-Mar

Kaikoura, New Zealand  (Tendered)

8:30 AM 

 8:00 PM

Tue, 14-Mar

Akaroa, New Zealand   (Tendered)

7:30 AM

6:00 PM 

Wed, 15-Mar

Dunedin, New Zealand

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

Thu, 16-Mar

Milford Sound - New Zealand  (Cruising)

5:00 PM

8:00 PM

Fri, 17-Mar

At Sea

 

 

Sat, 18-Mar

At Sea

 

 

Sun, 19-Mar

Hobart, Tasmania

7:30 AM

5:00 PM 

Mon, 20-Mar

At Sea

 

Tue, 21-Mar

Sydney, Australia

11:00 AM

Wed, 22-Mar

Sydney, Australia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roll Call List/Gallery                             Deck Plans

 

Click on port name for additional details

Immigration (Visa) Information

 

E-mail Me with corrections or additions

 

Auckland

 

Tauranga

Napier

Wellington

Picton

Kaikoura

 

Akaroa

Dunedin

Milford Sound

Hobart

Sydney